Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Teen pregnancy is such a huge issue. Whatever a person chooses, it will alter their lives forever unless they are the sort who has absolutely no conscience and for whom having an abortion would leave no scar on their psyche. However, there are very few people like that.
    In the U.S. it varies from state to state as to whether the parents are informed if their daughter has an abortion. In most ways I agree with protecting the girl’s privacy, as there are some who would seek possibly life-threatening “back alley” abortions if they could not obtain a medically safe one without parental consent.

  3. This was supposed to go with the “dear SST, you are awful” post. Don’t know how it wound up here!

  4. willyword says:

    Hey, I’m back. Your worst nightmare. They shut me down on the other blog (http://scatx.com/2013/01/07/brent-musburger-is-gross/). I think I was saying stuff that made people uncomfortable.

    Just out of curiosity, are you one of those people that likes to talk about “civility” and emphasize the importance of “civil discourse”?

    • Good Gravey says:

      To call you my worst nightmare would mean I would have a clue who you were. It took a great deal of re-reading for me to figure out why the fuck I should even care who you are.

      Turns out I don’t.

Leave a comment